A Quick Comment on the Polls

I think it’s interesting that the comments for the Wintertime Poll mention a lot of hazards such as ice, snow, and frostbite, but the Summertime Poll doesn’t have any comments about things like heat stroke.

I’ve closed the latter poll a while back, but if it makes you feel warmer to think about summer, feel free to comment here!

One thought on “A Quick Comment on the Polls

  1. Lisa,

    Great to meet you today. I think we have a lot in common. In addition to both being biking TP’ers, my wife is a librarian. Also, there is a TP Bike Commuters Facebook page you may be interested in. Also Also, a friend of mine, another TP’er, is an occasional biker but wants to try a century this spring. I am working on a route based on the Flatbread 200k. If you and/or your husband would be interested, we might be able to get a nice group for training and the century. Send me an email if you are interested in any or all of the above.

Comments are closed.