November 2012 Stats

For the month of November, I biked 195.6 miles. This includes the Flatbread 200K. I would have biked more, but moving to the new place disrupted my schedule. However, I did hit the 2000-mile mark this month– the first time I’ve ever biked that many miles in a year. And I still have another month to go!

I’m hoping that I can get at least one good ride in this month. Unfortunately, I think one ride a month is probably going to be the best I can do for a while, as I hope to finish this certificate program in a year– my class seems to be taking up the bulk of my time these days. We’ll see how it goes.

In the meantime, I hope to 1) find the battery charger for the camera so that I can take some pictures, 2) put up some posts about some new gear I’ve acquired, and 3) post my goals for next year.

November marked the second year of this blog. I hope to continue writing– thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “November 2012 Stats

Comments are closed.