April 2013 Stats

For April, I biked 170.8 miles. This includes the 47-mile Ocean to Bay Ride, which I did not blog about. (sorry)

I biked 25 days out of 30, which is one day more than I had predicted I would.

Someday, I will bike more days, and more miles. But probably not while I’m still in school. I apologize for the lack of posts this month. Unfortunately, I may not be able to post very often until I’m finished with this program, but I will keep riding, even if it’s only to work and back.

6 thoughts on “April 2013 Stats

  1. 25 of 30 days in April on the bike is excellent! I’m impressed you are tracking miles even while in school! I let all of that go when I was going to grad school. It’s so much to work full time AND be in school. I’m sure it’s worth it, but I bet you will welcome when you have free time again.

    • Thanks for the encouragement! I really do hope being back in school proves to be worth it. I don’t have the time to do the training and the long rides, but I want to ride as much as I can for right now so I’m not totally out of shape when I’m done with school!

  2. Getting on your bike almost every day to get to where you need to be is a great accomplishment. I hope the effort of a grad program is well worth it for you.

Comments are closed.