Soupaneuring #3-4

Soupergirl
Soupaneuring #3
Soupergirl
Curried Red Lentil Soup with corn muffin
December 20, 2013
24.77 miles
You can’t take on a soupaneuring challenge and not go to a place called Soupergirl. They offer delicious vegan soups and salads. I stopped by in between running errands. Here’s a picture of my lunch:
soupaneuring #3

soupaneuring #4
Soupaneuring #4
Teaism
Salmon Ochazuke
December 22, 2013
25.95 miles

I went to Teaism for this year’s coffeeneuring challenge as well. They describe ochazuke as a “Japanese rice and green tea soup.” I’m not entirely sure my family calls it a soup, but I’m going to count it anyway. This ochazuke has flaked salmon, nori, rice cracker crumbles, and veggies. It was a lovely lunch with MG and Felkerino after our Hains Point ride.

